User settings reset to default every time I log out and back in on the iOS app

User settings reset to default every time I log out and back in on the iOS app.

2 Likes

Happens to me, too. Really annoying!

It’s still happening! Why don’t you fix that matter? I have to set up all course goals and the standard customizing again and again every time I log off and on when sync courses.
@MemriseSupport