Thanks for getting in touch.
Please note that for recurring subscriptions, Google can pre-authorise your form of payment 24 hours before your subscription is supposed to renew, but won’t actually charge you until the next day - https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2476088?hl=en
According to our records, the amount was authorised by Google, but you weren’t charged as the subscription had been cancelled before it could renew.
If you were charged, the amount should be reversed soon.
I hope this helps.
Thanks for trying Memrise Pro and happy learning with the free plan.
Any further doubts or questions?
Help page https://memrise.helpshift.com
• How to request a refund
• How to restore your Streak
• How to report a bug
Or ️Contact us