So, i have competed my own course. I am now just reviewing every day. However, every time i start a session memrise tells me i need to pay to unlock the rest of my own course… Why? how do i make it stop doing this so that i can keep studying in peace? Will i have to make a dummy level in my own course so memrise doesn’t think i have ‘completed’ it?
Sorry to hear you’re facing this issue- this shouldn’t be happening!
Can you please send us more details so that we can look into this?
• Which device(s) does this happen on? iOS, Android and/or web?
• Please confirm the name/link of the course this occurs with
• Do you have any screenshots or videos of the problem?
We look forward to your response.
it’s happening on my ipad, i haven’t tried on my phone yet
the course link: 40 Day Topik - by nunuvyurbidniz - Memrise
I’ll test it on my iphone, and take a screenshot if it happens there too.
Thanks for getting back to us. If you could send us a screenshot of what pop-up appears and when, that would be great. Please also let us the following details of your device(s):
- Which device (make/model) you are using
- Which OS you are running
- Which version of Memrise you are using (you can find this information at the bottom of your Settings in the app)
This problem is indeed happening on both my iPhone and my iPad; I will test it on my computer later.
Thanks for this @nunuvyurbidniz
We’ve created a bug report for this (internal code QA-789). Could you let us know what version of the iOS app you have, is it the latest one (3.2.27)?
@MemriseSupport the version I’m using is in this picture