How do I cancel this lousy Beta version and go back to using the decent Memrise?

I see the box to uncheck in the profile settings, but what else do I have to do?

If you have unchecked the ‘Beta’ box in Settings and are still seeing the beta version, you may need to go into the ‘Learning’ section of your settings and turn off the “Memrise Labs” button.

1 Like