[Feature Request] Remember Group Show/Hide Setting

If you have many courses it is likely that the Groups feature is being used to control them (especially to get over persistent bug that prevents revision using review all feature).
It would save a lot of scrolling if Memrise/Decks remembered the last setting of the Group ‘Hide’ option so that a group isn’t always expanded everytime you return to ‘Group’.

1 Like

yes. it would also be helpful if the application remembered that I started revising in a Group, and would not return to the home screen at the end, but to the group screen

1 Like

Have to agree. The whole navigation process around groups needs looking at.