Erasing names on leaderboard

I need help when working on my computer.
I’ve created my own courses for my students. I know how to erase students from courses,but I was wondering if I could erase their names from the leaderboard as well.
Is it possible to erase the whole leaderboard for a course? Or reset it to zero?
If so, could anyone explain to me how to do that?

Does anyone know where I can find a manual on how to do all kinds of things [apart from creating courses and adding content / students]?

Thanks for helping out. :slight_smile:

No, I’m afraid that’s not possible.

Start here: