I have edited my answer choices many times. Even when I log out of the apps and log back in, the previous answer choices still show up as options to choose in matching. this is very frustrating when i have changed something to make it more clear for myself and now i am faced with 2 versions of the answer response for a card.
Why do the previous versions of the cards not get deleted? How can I make the cards ONLY pull from the database and stop showing me OLD options that have been deleted or modified??