Why if you refresh your web page all your progress you made in that section of the course is lost, so you have to do the WHOLE section in that course again. It doesn’t auto saves while you made the course.
DO SOMETHING it gets anoying!
But why would you need to refresh the web page?
By an accident, chromebook