Can members be removed from a group?

Hi there.
As a teacher I’ve created courses for my students. At the end of the school year I would like to remove members of these courses as my students are moving on to a higher level and another course.

Can I remove any members from my group? I’ve tried to find a way, but I can’t find any. Am I authorized to do such a thing? Should the student himself do this?

I’ve searched several forums here, but I can’t find any answer there either.
Could anyone please help me out?
Thanks in advance.

Hi @ylangbroek :slight_smile:

There is an item in FAQ & Help that answers your question:

1 Like